Prof. Akmal Rizk

Professor of Ophthalmology and head of pediatric ophthalmology and strabismus at the Research Institute of Ophthalmology, Cairo/ Consultant & Head of Pediatric Ophthalmology department at Magrabi Eye Hospital / Member of the board of the Egyptian Pediatric Eye Surgeon (EGPES)

Prof. Amr Fawzy

Consultant of Cataract & Refractive Surgery, Dar El Oyoun Eye Hospitals / Consultant pediatric surgeon at Al nour eye hospital / Consultant ophthalmologist Air Force Hospital / Business Development Officer (BDO) in Dar El Oyoun Hospital Chain

Prof. Ahmed El Masri

Prof and Head of Ophthalmology department, Alexandria University

Prof. Hala El Mofty

Head of Ophthalmology Department, Misr University for Science and Technology

Prof. Hany Hamza

Professor of Eye Surgery at Faculty of Medicine, Cairo University, Egypt / Member of the board of the Society and the Chairman of Scientific Committee and Member of the Board of the Afroasian Council of Ophthalmology.

Prof. Magdy Khallaf

Prof. of Ophthalmology, Al Azhar University. Fellow of Amsterdam University, Netherland Fellow of Regensburg University, Germany

Prof. Mahmoud Ismail

Professor of Ophthalmology University of AL-Azhar and Head of Cornea & Refractive surgery unit

Prof. Medhat Shawky

Professor of Ophthalmology Faculty of Medicine Zagazig University

Prof. Mohamed Hosny

Professor Of Ophthalmology at Cairo University and leading Refractive Anterior segment consultant at Dar El Oyoun Specialized Eye Hospitals in Egypt

Prof. Mounir Khalifa

Prof. of Ophthalmology, Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt / Fellow, University of Tennessee, Center for Health Sciences, Memphis, TN, USA / President of Egyptian Refractive Club (ERC) / Chairman of Horus Vision Correction Center, Alexandria, Egypt.

Dr. Passant Saif

Lecturer of Ophthalmology, Misr University for Science and Technology

Prof. Magdy Moussa

Prof. Karim Adly

Prof. Tarek Katamesh

Prof. Hisham Fawzy

Prof. Mohamed El Sayed

Prof. Mohamed Fakhry

Prof. Ehsan El Mehelmy

Prof. Randa Abdel Razek

Prof. Adel Aly El Din

Prof. Mohamed Salah Zaatar

Prof. Mohamed Al Daly

Dr. Ahmed Tharwat

Dr. Haytham Kandil

Dr. Ahmed Gamal

Dr. Tasneem Fathy

Download MUST DO 2019 "Scientific Program"

Download Now!

Agenda overview

Registration 08:30 – 09:30
"Retina" Session 09:30 - 11:00
*Prof. Karim Adly *Prof. Magdy Moussa
"Rising Stars" Session 11:00 - 12:00
*Dr. Passant Saif *Dr. Ahmed Tharwat *Dr. Haitham Kandil *Dr. Ahmed Gamal *Dr. Tasneem Fathy
Break 12:00 – 13:30
Gomaa Prayer, Coffee Break, Opening Ceremony
"Cornea" Session 13:30 - 15:00
* Prof. Tarek Katamesh * Prof. Hala El Mofty * Prof. Mohamed Fakhry
Panel Discussion (Keratoconus Dilemma) 15:00 - 16:00
Prof. Magdy Khallaf
Industry Symposium 16:00 - 16:15
16:15 - 17:00
Closing and Lunch break
Contact Us